Kontaktuppgifter

 

Trollhättan, Vänersborg, Lilla Edet, Mellerud, Åmål, 

Bengtsfors, Dals-Ed 

 

Maria Jorfors, enhetschef: 072 212 73 53 

E-post: [javascript protected email address] 

 

Annelie Fredriksson: 070 549 51 42 

E-post: annelie.fredriksson@trollhattan.se

 

Cecilia Dahlman Giannias: 072 212 75 62 

E-post: cecilia.dahlman.giannias@trollhattan.se

 

Maria Bjurbäck: 072 212 74 80 

E-post: maria.bjurback@trollhattan.se 

 

Johanna Wassenius (vikarie): 072 217 10 83 

E-post: johanna.wassenius@trollhattan.se 

 

Catrin Johansson (vikarie): 072 208 97 76

E-post: catrin.johansson@trollhattan.se 

 

Uddevalla, Orust, Färgelanda, Munkedal, Lysekil, Strömstad, Tanum 

 

Louise Niklasson: 072 212 74 02 

E-post: louise.niklasson@trollhattan.se 

 

Maria Lundgren: 072 212 74 58 

E-post: maria.lundgren@trollhattan.se 

 

Mattias Furbo: 072 212 75 57 

E-post: mattias.furbo@trollhattan.se

 

 

Postadress: Nohabgatan 12 B, 461 53 Trollhättan

 

 

Välkommen att ta kontakt!